Site

Search results

  1. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... a more in-depth interview with PhD student Kevin Kim. Dr. Devin Peterson and research scientist Dr. Diana ... Paola Forero were featured experts in a story by INVERSE about vanilla extract. Their research into the ...

  2. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Graduate Seminar

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8991

    FDSCTE 8991 Discussion of current topics and research findings in food science. Prereq: Grad ...

Pages