Site

Search results

  1. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Faculty member joins editorial board of new journal

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-joins-editorial-board-new-journal

    years of research and capacity building in Tanzania and sub-Saharan Africa focused around water ...

  10. Giving ugly food a chance

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/giving-ugly-food-chance

    waste—could help improve sales of “ugly” produce, new research suggests. The study measured consumers’ ... is edible but unmarketable because of its appearance. The researchers are assessing ways to “win” ... Brian Roe, the  Fred N. Van Buren Endowed Professor in Farm Management  in the  Department of ...

Pages