Site

Search results

  1. Equine Facilities, Marketing, and Management

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3101

    ANIMSCI 3101 Aspects of equine business management, marketing and facility design. Prereq: 2200.01 ...

  2. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  3. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  4. Introduction to Professional Golf Management

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2250

    HCS 2250 Acquaints students with the PGM program, including program facilities and resources, ...

  5. Haley Zynda

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/haley-zynda

    Haley Zynda Graduate Research Associate MS Student zynda.7@osu.edu 311 Gerlaugh Hall BS Equine ... Sciences, University of Kentucky Ruminant Nutrition Haley Zynda is a graduate research associate in the ...

  6. Plant Propagation: The Manipulation of Plant Reproduction

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3320

    HCS 3320 Principles, methods, and facilities involved in the sexual and asexual multiplication of ...

  7. Lindsay Larsen

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-larsen

    Lindsay Larsen Graduate Research Associate MS Student larsen.206@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Mammary ...

  8. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive ...

  9. CFAES Mental Health Counselor

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-27-2020-september-20-2020-september-13-2020-september-7-0

    health?  Dr. Wirt holds counseling sessions in Ag Admin Room 100 four days a week and is in Lincoln Tower ...

  10. Partial Reopening of Fairfield County OSU Extension Office

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/partial-reopening-fairfield-county-osu-extension-office

    (koenig.398@osu.edu)       Ag & Natural Resources:             Jerry Iles (iles.9@osu.edu) ...

Pages