Site

Search results

  1. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural ... specializes in environmental and resource economics, and his current research topics include climate change, ...

  2. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building B.S. Applied Mathematics, ... undergraduate career, she was a research assistant at the University of Notre Dame working on a project about ... gender economics and work-life balance. She was also a researcher for the University of Wisconsin-Stout ...

  3. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  4. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  5. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  6. Alan Yilan Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alan-yilan-xu

    Alan Yilan Xu PhD Student xu.748@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building PhD Agricultural, Environmental, ... Econometrics, University of Delaware, 2015 MS, Statistics and Operations Research, University of North Carolina ... The Ohio State University. His research interest is environmental economics, and he is working with ...

  7. Ian Sheldon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ian-sheldon

    sheldon.1@osu.edu https://aede.osu.edu/research/andersons-program 614-292-2194 221 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ... Salford, UK (1978) International Trade & Policy Dr. Sheldon's primary research interests are in ... International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium, and also served as Featured Articles Editor of Applied ...

  8. Fairfield County Junior Fair Information

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/junior-fair-book

    Entry Forms Junior Fair Awards Book   Results Ag Engineering Alpaca Beef Cake, Pie, & Candy ...

  9. Nicholas Dadzie

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-dadzie

    Nicholas Dadzie Senior Lecturer dadzie.5@osu.edu 313 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, ...

Pages