Site

Search results

  1. Resources

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/resources

    the CVM or the  Center for Food Animal Health at CFAES Wooster. Unlike Veterinary Extension at some ... in the department; and they are expected to demonstrate excellence in teaching, research, and ...

  2. Jacqueline Kirby Wilkins, Ph.D.

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-kirby-wilkins-phd

    Building, Wooster Ohio 44691 330-263-3831 wilkins.201@osu.edu Since August 2019, Dr. Jacqueline “Jackie” ... research; and serve on the vice president's cabinet for CFAES. She continues to provide leadership for and ... personnel, finances, public relations, and business operations. Her research interests include prevention ...

  3. Trevor Corboy

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/trevor-corboy

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources corboy.3@osu.edu Farm Management, Rural & Urban ... generation on his family sesquicentennial farm.  Here he is active in raising Angus cattle, Boer and Nubian ... Contact Trevor Corboy for information on: Crops, animal sciences, home gardening, weed management, farm ...

  4. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  5. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm ...

  6. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  8. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1934 ...

  10. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0909 ...

Pages