Site

Search results

  1. David Civittolo

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/david-civittolo

    Specialist focusing on Community Economics. Currently he is housed on the OARDC Campus in Wooster, but is ... responsible for conducting economic development programs throughout Ohio. His primary research interests ... expansion surveys for Ohio communities. His research also addresses economic development tools that can be ...

  2. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.S. Applied ... worked as a research assitant on 1 NSF funded project and 2 USDA NIFA funded projects during her Ph. D at ... sustainabilty, however her research interests have evolved over time from modeling specific bio-physical dynamics ...

  3. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Economics, ... Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), 2016 Bachelor of Commerce (Honors), University ... of Delhi Development Economics Economics of Policing I am a fourth-year Ph.D. student whose research ...

  4. Elena Irwin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elena-irwin

    and Sustainability; Faculty Director, Sustainability Institute irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449 316 Ag ... PhD, Ag. & Resource Economics, University of Maryland (1998) Land Use Economics Urban Economics ... of the   Sustainability Institute at Ohio State. Her research addresses the sustainability of ...

  5. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages