Site

Search results

  1. Related Articles

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/related-articles

    Title by Title Summary of the Farm Bill- Carl Zulauf and Ben Brown ...

  2. Nyonho O

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nyonho-o

    Nyonho O PhD Student o.9@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr.  H. Allen Klaiber ...

  3. Xiaoliu Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoliu-xu

    Xiaoliu Xu PhD Student xu.3019@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber   ...

  4. Jonathon Siegle

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jonathon-siegle

    Jonathon Siegle PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  5. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller PhD Student miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  6. Ian Sheldon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ian-sheldon

    sheldon.1@osu.edu https://aede.osu.edu/research/andersons-program 614-292-2194 221 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ... Salford, UK (1978) International Trade & Policy Dr. Sheldon's primary research interests are in ... International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium, and also served as Featured Articles Editor of Applied ...

  7. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  8. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  9. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    Tim Jaquet Post Doctoral Researcher jaquet.5@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ... microeconomist with a focus on regional and urban economics.  His primary research interests are sustainability ... work.  He also co-organized a graduate student research conference, served as Co-PI on a seed grant to ...

  10. Ohio Farm Financial Conditions and Outlook 2018

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/ohio-farm-financial-conditions-and-outlook-2018

    Farm Income Enhancement Program 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference ...

Pages