Site

Search results

  1. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.S. Applied ... worked as a research assitant on 1 NSF funded project and 2 USDA NIFA funded projects during her Ph. D at ... sustainabilty, however her research interests have evolved over time from modeling specific bio-physical dynamics ...

  2. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Economics, ... Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), 2016 Bachelor of Commerce (Honors), University ... of Delhi Development Economics Economics of Policing I am a fourth-year Ph.D. student whose research ...

  3. Elena Irwin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elena-irwin

    and Sustainability; Faculty Director, Sustainability Institute irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449 316 Ag ... PhD, Ag. & Resource Economics, University of Maryland (1998) Land Use Economics Urban Economics ... of the   Sustainability Institute at Ohio State. Her research addresses the sustainability of ...

  4. Here, There, Ag Careers Are Everywhere

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/here-there-ag-careers-are-everywhere/

    production farming. There is a rewarding ag career for you! ©2021. ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/here-there-ag-careers-are-everywhere/ 1666998555 ...

  5. Agricultural Operations Department Office

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/agricultural-operations-department-office

    228 Research Services Building 1680 Madison Avenue Wooster, OH 44691 From US 30, take Madison ... functions: teaching, research, and extension. Each research station provides first-class facilities and ... CFAES Agricultural Operations 228 Research Services OARDC Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3762 Fax: ...

  6. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages