Site

Search results

  1. Meeting w/Dr. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8431

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:45pm ...

  2. Shaoqing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8430

    Room 100 (Wooster) Friday, August 30, 2019- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  3. Kickoff Meeting-Whole Plant Feedstock Logistics

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8423

    200 (Wooster) Bethany reserved for Mary.   Monday, September 30, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Q&A with Dr. Judit Puskas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-judit-puskas

    breast reconstruction and cancer research, green polymer chemistry, biomimetic processes and ... prestigious award given by the Rubber Division of the American Chemical Society.   1. What is your research ... cancer drugs.   2. What initially got you interested in pursuing this area of research? My initial ...

  5. Ag Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8462

    202 Bethany reserved for Dee Monday, September 23, 2019- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  6. Candidate Interview Deliberations

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8398

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, August 22, 2019- 2:30am to 4:00pm ...

  7. Research discussion

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8461

    202 Bethany reserved for Ana Monday, September 9, 2019- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  8. Facilities training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8341

    Room 100 (Wooster) Martha Bollinger pc Repeats every day until Tue Aug 27 2019. Monday, August 26, ...

  9. Facilities- Bollinger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8376

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  10. 5405 Kaletunc Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8396

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2019. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm ...

Pages