Site

Search results

  1. Farm Bill FAQs

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/node/1015

    ...

  2. Farm Bill Meeting Presentations

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/node/1014

    View presentations from the meetings. ...

  3. Manure Science Review

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/manure-science-review-0

    methods. The day includes educational sessions, field demonstrations, a tour of manure composting facility ...

  4. Tinuola Olorunsogbon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tinuola-olorunsogbon

    Tinuola Olorunsogbon Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student olorunsogbon.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Benjamin Duran

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-duran

    Benjamin Duran Graduate Research Associate, Ph.D. duran.83@osu.edu 518-868-7473 321 Plumb Hall ...

  6. Kelly Mitchell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate Ph.D. Student mitchell.1478@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  7. Allie Schroeder

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allie-schroeder

    Allie Schroeder Graduate Research Associate MS Student schroeder.725@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  8. Nicole Lorig

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-lorig

    Nicole Lorig Graduate Research Associate MS Student lorig.2@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  9. Jake Parkinson

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jake-parkinson

    Jake Parkinson Graduate Research Associate MS Student parkinson.78@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  10. April Frye

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/april-frye

    April Frye Graduate Research Associate MS Student frye.1062@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

Pages