Site

Search results

  1. CAPS workshop- Mike Sovic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8670

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  2. Shah Lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8671

    Room 100 (Wooster) Esha Thursday, October 17, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. ERC Planning workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8672

    Room 100 (Wooster) Carin Helfer Thursday, November 21, 2019- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  4. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8664

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8665

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- ...

  7. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  8. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  9. Mauricio Azevedo De Freitas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-azevedo-de-freitas

    Brazil. Prior joining OSU as a graduate student, Mauricio worked as a research assistant in a research ... institute dedicated to polymer engineering. Mauricio's research focus is in biomacromolecular ...

  10. Safety & Health

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/safety-health

    agricultural safety and health research. Teaching injury prevention practices in this environment requires ... a specific approach. The OSU Ag. Safety and Health Program directs, coordinates, and administers educational ... continue to farm after experiencing a disabling condition. The Ohio State University has partnered with ...

Pages