Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  7. Fall Manure Application to Wheat and other Fields

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/fall-manure-application-wheat-and-other-fields

    Farms should regularly sample manure for nutrient analysis.  There can be large variations in nutrient ... CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For ...

  8. Home

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/home

    dedicated to providing leadership-centered education and research to individuals, organizations and ... mission is to provide research-based resources and high quality practical programs to build and strengthen ...

  9. Good Agricultural Practices (GAPs)

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/good-agricultural-practices-gaps-0

    reduce the risk of on-farm produce contamination and includes the following topics: · Food Safety ...

  10. 2019 Graduate Research Symposium Winners

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/2019-graduate-research-symposium-winners

    The 2019 Horticulture and Crop Science Graduate Research Symposium held October 10 th  and 11 th ... Mark Loux MS Research Talk Competition 1st place Emma Bilbrey Advisor: Jessica Cooperstone 2nd place ... John Ertle Advisor: Chieri Kubota 3rd place Keeley Overmyer Advisor: Laura Lindsey PhD Research Talk ...

Pages