Site

Search results

  1. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Benchmarking Ohio Farms' Financial Health

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/benchmarking-ohio-farms-financial-health

    OhioFarmsFinancialsARMS.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  9. Input Sought for On-Farm Cover Crop Trial

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/input-sought-farm-cover-crop-trial

    conservation assistance and other  legislation for climate-smart farming moves forward, cover crop research and ... also looked like an opportunity to Lou Kozma and Bridget Burgess of Hirzel Farms. After all, Hirzel ... Farms in Wood County has been pioneering sustainability and trying new things for nearly 100 years. One ...

  10. Contact

    https://aede.osu.edu/about/contact

    Inquiries, Miles Baker (Communications and Outreach Manager) | baker.3458@osu.edu  Facilities, Assets, ...

Pages