Site

Search results

  1. Kassie Kurzhals

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kassie-kurzhals

    Manager kurzhals.7@osu.edu 614-292-3040 250F Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MA, Higher Education, ...

  2. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ... Environmental, and Development Economics. Her research focuses on the behavioral drivers, policy interventions, ... transportation. Christina strives to answer questions in her research that are both academically interesting and ...

  3. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building B.S. Applied Mathematics, ... undergraduate career, she was a research assistant at the University of Notre Dame working on a project about ... gender economics and work-life balance. She was also a researcher for the University of Wisconsin-Stout ...

  4. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural ... specializes in environmental and resource economics, and his current research topics include climate change, ...

  5. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 ...

  6. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  7. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  8. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  9. Agricultural Communication Internship

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-4191

    progress graded (S/U). Undergraduate 1.0 Ag Comm Internship Info (Spring 2021).pdf Emily Wickham In Person ...

  10. Alan Yilan Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alan-yilan-xu

    Alan Yilan Xu PhD Student xu.748@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building PhD Agricultural, Environmental, ... Econometrics, University of Delaware, 2015 MS, Statistics and Operations Research, University of North Carolina ... The Ohio State University. His research interest is environmental economics, and he is working with ...

Pages