Site

Search results

  1. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Economics, ...

  2. Jonathon Siegle

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jonathon-siegle

    Jonathon Siegle PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber- ...

  3. Nyonho O

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nyonho-o

    Nyonho O PhD Student o.9@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr.  H. Allen Klaiber- Any- ...

  4. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller PhD Student miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber- ...

  5. Xiaoliu Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoliu-xu

    Xiaoliu Xu PhD Student xu.3019@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber  - Any- ...

  6. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    Tim Jaquet Lecturer jaquet.5@osu.edu 318 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 B.A. ... primary research interests are sustainability and resilience, local housing and labor markets, poverty and ...

  7. Nicholas Dadzie

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-dadzie

    Nicholas Dadzie Lecturer dadzie.5@osu.edu 233 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, Department of ...

  8. Tyler Morin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-morin

    Tyler Morin PhD Student morin.43@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. Mark Partridge- Any- ...

  9. Ukraine: The breadbasket of Europe

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ukraine-breadbasket-europe

    largest exporter respectively of these crops. Wheat harvest on a collective farm near Lviv, Ukraine, 1991. ... collective farms.   Looking back to the collapse of the Soviet Union, it would have been rather optimistic to ... reform resulted in the development of large-scale, privately-operated farms with owners investing in new ...

  10. Brandon Genetin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-genetin

    Brandon Genetin PhD Student genetin.4@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD Student, ... His research interests include education, poverty and inequality, population dynamics, and the ...

Pages