Site

Search results

  1. Human Resource Management in Small Businesses

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3160

    Economics Minor: Agribusiness Minor: Farm Management Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

  2. Seminar Series

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/seminar-series

    Seminar Series featuring AEDE’s experts and invited guests who present their latest research to faculty, ... WAEA Presidential Address Sponsored by the AEDE Farm Income Enhancement Program April 3 Matthew Turner Brown ... Farm Income Enhancement Program       ...

  3. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Workshop on Research Methods

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8890

    AEDECON 8890 Preparation of research manuscripts in agricultural, environmental, and development ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Frontiers of AED Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8200

    AEDECON 8200 Critical discussion of seminal and innovative scholarly research in agricultural, ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages