Site

Search results

  1. Seminar on HCS Topics

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7890

    HCS 7890 Research seminar on varying topics in HCS. Repeatable to a maximum of 4 cr hrs. This ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Experimental Design

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-8887

    techniques of experimental design in research, with an emphasis on approaches for biological and agricultural ...

  5. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Celebration of Youth Raises Over $100,000 for 4-H

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2019/celebration-youth-raises-over-100000-4-h

    Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center enjoyed food, auction bidding, and guest speaker Katie Smith. ... & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center Endowment Fund, which helps ensure 4-H programs and activities ...

  10. Sustainable Landscape Maintenance Practices

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3410

    residential, commercial, and institutional, combining research based knowledge with field experience in ...

Pages