Site

Search results

  1. Xiaoliu Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoliu-xu

    Xiaoliu Xu PhD Student xu.3019@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber   ...

  2. Jonathon Siegle

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jonathon-siegle

    Jonathon Siegle PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  3. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller PhD Student miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  4. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  5. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  6. Related Articles

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/related-articles

    Title by Title Summary of the Farm Bill- Carl Zulauf and Ben Brown ...

  7. Laurianne Paravisini

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laurianne-paravisini

    Laurianne Paravisini Research Scientist paravisini.1@osu.edu 266A Parker Food Science and ...

  8. Human Resource Management in Small Businesses

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3160

    In Person Columbus Major: Agribusiness and Applied Economics Minor: Agribusiness Minor: Farm ...

  9. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    Tim Jaquet Post Doctoral Researcher jaquet.5@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ... microeconomist with a focus on regional and urban economics.  His primary research interests are sustainability ... work.  He also co-organized a graduate student research conference, served as Co-PI on a seed grant to ...

  10. Principles of Agribusiness Management

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3101

    Sustainability Minor: Agribusiness Minor: Farm Management Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

Pages