Site

Search results

  1. New and Small Farm College

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/new-and-small-farm-college-0

    Are you interested in learning how to make the most of a few acres?  If so, this eight-week course is just for you!  Filled with practical knowledge on a variety of topics— you won’t be disappointed! See full flyer and schedule here.   Registration deadli ...

  2. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  3. Kick it up a Notch: Next Level Management Series

    https://ati.osu.edu/kickitup

    The OSU Wooster Campus Conference Center. To sign up for a Next Level Management Series, please ...

  4. Ohio Youth Capital Challenge

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-youth-capital-challenge

    Exceptional community citizenship is one of the values that makes 4-H, FFA and Farm Bureau such ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages