Site

Search results

  1. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Benchmarking Ohio Farms' Financial Health

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/benchmarking-ohio-farms-financial-health

    OhioFarmsFinancialsARMS.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  6. Yao Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yao-wang

    Yao Wang Assistant Professor wang.16488@osu.edu https://www.yaowang.info/ 614-247-8992 226 Ag ... China.  Yao's research broadly lies at the intersection of urban economics, development economics, ... fail to achieve intended goals. Her ongoing research evaluates the welfare and distributional implications ...

  7. Karan Shakya

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karan-shakya

    Karan Shakya PhD Student shakya.11@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA., Economics, ... PA.  Karan's primary research interest is in household resilience with an emphasis on exploring ...

  8. Stone Lab Curriculum Coordinator

    https://epn.osu.edu/jobs/829

    Research Under the direction of the Associate Director of Ohio Sea Grant and Stone Laboratory and School of ... Natural Resources – Associate Director for Academic Programs and Research, serves as Academic Program ...

  9. Contact

    https://aede.osu.edu/about/contact

    Inquiries, Miles Baker (Communications and Outreach Manager) | baker.3458@osu.edu  Facilities, Assets, ...

  10. Seungki Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seungki-lee

    614-247-9170 235 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.A. Economics and Management, Handong ... Seungki’s research at present focuses on R&D activities and the impact of new technologies in the ...

Pages